P.O. Box 200965
Denver, CO 80220


Or


215 Krameria Street
Denver, CO 80220

Mailing Address

Dr. Glenn Hanley
CAEBES
grhanley106@aol.com
 

Lisa Northam
Co-academic Coordinator
lisawhite8@gmail.com


Simon Peter O’Hanlon, MA     
Founder and Former Educator of 20 years
simono@ecentral.com


Hanne Leschly

Past Academic Coordinator
hanneleschly@gmail.com


Dr. Sharon Bailey
Specialist in Inner City Education

Sharon.Bailey@denver.gov.org           


Deborah Graham, MA
Former Principal Denver Public Schools

academic advisory team

President

Alice Barton

Corporate Management Consultant

alicebarton@daadenver.org

Chris Kane
CBS CH 4
www.haystackhelp.com
chris@haystackhelp.com


Mark Condon
General Manager
Red Rocks Country Club
mcondon@redrockscountryclub.org 
 
Founder
Simon Peter O’Hanlon
President
Preferred Financial Strategies, Inc.
simono@ecentral.com


Board Member
Barbara Hennigar

Nationwide Mutual Funds
blhdenverexec@aol.com


Bookkeeper/Treasurer
Amy Reilly
jareilly7@msn.com


Board Member

Brad Moody
President
Moody Insurance, Inc.
bmoody@moodyins.com


Board Member

John McWilliams
President
Colorado Brokerage
John@coloradobrokerage.com

Legal Advisor
Justin Dituri, Esq.
Estate and Tax Attorney
jdituri@sprynet.com  


Board Member

David Williams 
President
Artamation Graphic Design
david@artamation.com

Board Members

About DAA